Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April to Thursday 22nd July

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

(PD Day- 12th April)

(UK Bank Holidays - 3rd & 31st May)

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to Friday 17th December

Half Term - Monday 25th to Friday 29th October  

(PD Days - 2nd & 3rd September & 1st November)

(UK Bank Holidays - 30th August, 27th & 28th December)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April

Half Term - Monday 14th to Friday 18th February

(PD Day - tbc)

(UK Bank Holidays - 3rd January)

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April to Friday 22nd July

Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

(PD Day - tbc)

(UK Bank Holidays - 2nd May, 2nd & 3rd June)

Session Times

 

Monday to Friday

Morning Session : 9.15am-11.45am

Lunch Club : 11.45am-1.00pm

Afternoon Session : 1.00pm-3.30pm

Pricing

£6.00 per hour

(reviewed annually)

All hours attended over funding will be billed using

the hourly rate above